Auf To Austin

Been a whirlwind week, with lots of chaos, discoveries, validations and realizations.  I’m way behind on my e-mail and I’m off to Austin momentarily; will speak in two classes at University of Texas on Monday and then fly back.  Here’s how I discovered what I’m doing tonight!  (I knew I was there for an event, but somehow thought it would just be the standard gallery schmooze. This is actually much, much better, in terms of hearing!)

Three hours of sleep last night, and a hope for three more on the plane.

2 thoughts on “Auf To Austin

Leave a Reply

