Counting Up

ether

Time’s speeding by now; somewhere during the thesis madness, I passed my two-years-o’-bloggin’, one-year-on-Wordpress anniversary.  I never set out to do anything more with the Blahg than to keep in touch with friends, so getting a nice readership and meeting new folks was an enormous surprise.  Since September, when I entered into this locked-down retrograde existence, Blahg’s readership has tapered off (which should bring great comfort to some folks).

It’s just three weeks, which will also speed past, till my life becomes my own again, with residencies and some adventure in the offing; I hope when that happens, once again Blahg will become whatever-kind-of-reading it was.  I thank those who have stuck with me through this long fallow season.

One thought on “Counting Up

Leave a Reply

