Blahg, Albatross.

Isn’t it always how it works? I’ve at least partially gotten my words back, and now have No Time.  In two days, however, I’ll be arriving here:

I have two almost, almost, almost completely written, lengthy catch-up blogs in the offing (there’s a LOT to catch up on, and it keeps building), which I swear I will publish during those first few quiet Ragdale evenings before I go into studio overdrive and probably even more blog clog (but I will publish photos).  See you soon, very soon.

A partial view of my installation at the fabulous Werkspace for this show.

 

2 thoughts on “Blahg, Albatross.

Leave a Reply

