Closer by an hour

I’m still wading through a swamp of words; as soon as I finish one thing, another comes in, so my studio-and-home-project schedule is now totally derailed.  But there was this:

assisted

It happened slowly, over four stages (some of which cannot be seen) but transforming an experiment I wasn’t thrilled with into something I now like very much brought a bit of light into the foggy-text-bog. I’ve got fiber soaking for a beater run as soon as I reach the solid ground at the edge. And today, our clocks have sprung forward, moving closer to light.

assisdetail

I should have a couple of pleasant announcements soon to liven up the blog bog too; one is even text-based.

One thought on “Closer by an hour

  1. i had a notion that the unhappy ear would become something..that beautiful green…and at least the words are moving towards fruition…can’t wait to hear more.

Leave a Reply

